Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Surgical of North Texas

General Surgery located in McKinney, TX

7 total reviews

Advanced Surgical of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Surgical of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay L.
Submitted 09/09/20
He was super nice and gentle. He made sure we had answers to all our questions, that I felt heard about my pain as well. I would recommend him to everyone.
Judith A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Meeting Dr. Kim for the first time resulted in my feeling very confident prior to having my surgery. She was able to make me feel comfortable about the procedure and I look forward to having her complete this surgery.
Kalenn P.
Submitted 09/03/20
missed appointment but rescheduled awesome Dr.
Michael F.
Submitted 08/18/20
I suffered from chronic REFLUX and GERD for over 30 years and took several proton pump inhibitors with very little relief. I couldn't sleep as I would be awaken aspirating food. I was miserable. I sought out Dr. Chris Cottrell through a recommendation from my work. Dr. Cottrell performed a TIF procedure and a Hiatal Hernia repair over 6 years ago. I have not had any Reflux or Gerd symptoms in 6 years and do not take any meds. Dr. Cottrell saved my life and I am forever thankful.
Sarah T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Good visit with Dr. without leaving home!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very pleasant and professional- positive experience.
Renee F.
Submitted 06/15/20
My first appointment with Dr. Cottrell, he was super nice, and answered every single question I threw out there at him. He did not make me feel like I was being rushed out or asking crazy questions. Surgery day came, and he asked if I or my spouse had any questions. There was a few extra, and he didn't seem bothered by them at that time as well. Surgery went well, and I am happy with my results.