Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Surgical of North Texas

General Surgery located in McKinney, TX

14 total reviews

Advanced Surgical of North Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Surgical of North Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
Submitted 11/09/20
Friendly office staff. Dr. Kim was veryefficient in her evaluation of my situation, but did not make me feel hurried. She listened, with interest, to all I had to say.
Nishat S.
Submitted 11/02/20
It was a pleasant visit. Thanks.
Patricia E.
Submitted 10/21/20
I first came to this practice after a year of being to many doctors and in and out of hospitals. No one seemed to be able to come up with a explanation for my pain. I came to these Drs. and they knew right away what it was. Got the surgery approved and set. Within a few weeks I felt a hundred percent better. The Dr. I see listens to me and They make you feel at ease.
Brett P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very easy to schedule and didn’t wait long to see the Doctor. The Doctor listened well and explained the procedure to my satisfaction
Brigette M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Prompt, friendly, and informative
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/07/20
Everyone on staff is kind and welcoming. Dr Cottrell has given my great care. It is clear that they care about their patients.
Robin R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very impressed with Dr. Duffy and his team. Highly recommend as I will continue to visit him .
Lindsay L.
Submitted 09/09/20
He was super nice and gentle. He made sure we had answers to all our questions, that I felt heard about my pain as well. I would recommend him to everyone.
Judith A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Meeting Dr. Kim for the first time resulted in my feeling very confident prior to having my surgery. She was able to make me feel comfortable about the procedure and I look forward to having her complete this surgery.
Kalenn P.
Submitted 09/03/20
missed appointment but rescheduled awesome Dr.
Michael F.
Submitted 08/18/20
I suffered from chronic REFLUX and GERD for over 30 years and took several proton pump inhibitors with very little relief. I couldn't sleep as I would be awaken aspirating food. I was miserable. I sought out Dr. Chris Cottrell through a recommendation from my work. Dr. Cottrell performed a TIF procedure and a Hiatal Hernia repair over 6 years ago. I have not had any Reflux or Gerd symptoms in 6 years and do not take any meds. Dr. Cottrell saved my life and I am forever thankful.
Sarah T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Good visit with Dr. without leaving home!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very pleasant and professional- positive experience.
Renee F.
Submitted 06/15/20
My first appointment with Dr. Cottrell, he was super nice, and answered every single question I threw out there at him. He did not make me feel like I was being rushed out or asking crazy questions. Surgery day came, and he asked if I or my spouse had any questions. There was a few extra, and he didn't seem bothered by them at that time as well. Surgery went well, and I am happy with my results.